FOOTBALL

The Panthers had a great 2017 season, finishing in the Final 4, and are looking forward to working hard over the summer to come back strong for next year!

Click on the following links for 2018 Summer Football information and calendars:


Coached by:

Head Coach - Ben Johnson, ben.johnson@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Ryan Whittington, ryan.whittington@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Paul Shean, - paul.shean@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Matt Hamm, - matt.hamm@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Lane Varner, - lanevarner@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Jesse Kendig, - jesse.kendig@deltaschools.com


Download the 2017 physical form here.


For the latest rankings, game results, rosters, and player statistics visit

MaxPreps


Football Gallery

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

 
Nov 15
news
Pathways Survey Link (Sophomores Only)
Nov 12
news
Senior Advisory MiniCourse- Grade #1: Invest in What's Next
Nov 08
news
Get your driver's education over the coming holiday breaks! Only $55. Click here to enroll.
Aug 08
news
Hey Panther Fans!! Order your Panther Football gear and support our team by clicking on this link.
Jul 10
news
CHSAA has implemented a new platform for Sports Registration. Please see the attached information and instructions to register prior to participating in sports at DHS this year.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Please visit our calendar page to see our upcoming events!
Safe To Tell

Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org

DHS YEARBOOK LIBRARY

 

Seniors please get your photos to the yearbook staff before December 1st.