FOOTBALL

The Panthers had a great 2017 season, finishing in the Final 4, and are looking forward to working hard over the summer to come back strong for next year!

Click on the following links for 2018 Summer Football information and calendars:


Coached by:

Head Coach - Ben Johnson, ben.johnson@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Ryan Whittington, ryan.whittington@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Paul Shean, - paul.shean@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Matt Hamm, - matt.hamm@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Lane Varner, - lanevarner@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Jesse Kendig, - jesse.kendig@deltaschools.com


Download the 2017 physical form here.


For the latest rankings, game results, rosters, and player statistics visit

MaxPreps


Football Gallery

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

 
May 21
news
Please complete this SURVEY for Morgan Hamm
May 18
news
Click here for the Panther Volleyball off-season schedule.
May 08
news
Parents! Is your student ready for Driver's Ed? Did you know DHS offers an online program during the summer for only $55?! You can enroll by clicking on this link.

*You must be 14 ½ or older to start driver’s education, and you must be 15 to get your permit in Colorado.

May 07
news
Semester 2 Report Cards will be emailed to parents no later than June 1st. Please keep an eye out for that information.
Mar 12
news
Click HERE for summer volleyball kids camp information.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Please visit our calendar page to see our upcoming events!
Safe To Tell

Safe2Tell® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org

DHS YEARBOOK LIBRARY

 

Seniors please get your photos to the yearbook staff before December 1st.