FOOTBALL

The Panthers had a great 2016 season, finishing in the Final 4, and are looking forward to working hard over the summer to come back strong for next year!

Click on the following links for 2017 Summer Football information and calendars:


Coached by:

Head Coach - Ben Johnson, ben.johnson@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Ryan Whittington, ryan.whittington@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Paul Shean, - paul.shean@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Matt Hamm, - matt.hamm@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Lane Varner, - lanevarner@deltaschools.com

Asst. Coach - Jesse Kendig, - jesse.kendig@deltaschools.com


Download the 2017 physical form here.


For the latest rankings, game results, rosters, and player statistics visit

MaxPreps


Football Gallery

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

 
May 30
news
ATTENTION PARENTS!!! Report Cards will be mailed by the end of the week. Along with them will be your students online registration information for next year. ALL NEW AND RETURNING STUDENTS WILL NEED TO REGISTER ONLINE. The registration window opens July 24th. Please hold on to this information as it contains your students username and password.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Please visit our calendar page to see our upcoming events!
Safe To Tell

Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org

DHS YEARBOOK LIBRARY

 

Seniors please get your photos to the yearbook staff before December 1st.